Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.

Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

773-245-3182

Matthew Rachman Gallery features a carefully curated collection of Mid Century Modern furniture and contemporary art. Exhibitions are held regularly and our collection of rare vintage finds and curiosities changes constantly. The gallery is also available for event rental for philanthropic and private functions.

 

Gallery Hours: Tues - Sun 11am - 6pm
Please stop in or make an appointment by calling 773.245.3182.

Musings

"Musings" is the title of the Matthew Rachman Gallery Blog. 

On Exhibit: 2017 Art Exhibitions at Matthew Rachman Gallery

Justine Salva

What a year it has been; 2016 flew by and we are beyond excited that it is finally Spring in Chicago!  We would like to thank everyone who helped make 2016 such a success.  We cannot wait to see what the remainder of 2017 has in store!

Paintings by Jeffrey Cortland Jones + Sara Pittman

Here is a sneak peak of all of our 2017 shows featuring a formidable roster of talented artists:

Now - Sunday, April 9: "SERIOUS/play" featuring artwork by Amanda Gentry and Maura Segal

Friday, April 14 - Sunday, May 28: "Paintings by Jeffrey Cortland Jones + Sara Pittman" featuring artwork by Jeffrey Cortland Jones and Sara Pittman

Friday, June 2 - Sunday, July 23: "The Fantastic Nest" featuring artwork by Kate McCarthy

Friday, July 28 - Sunday, September 17: "The Chip" featuring paintings by Hannah Perry Saucier

Friday, September 22 - Sunday, November 12: "As We Enter New Planes" featuring artwork by Ruth Aizuss Migdal and Nicholas Kriefall

Friday, November 17 - January 2018: A holiday exhibition featuring artwork by Matthew Rachman Gallery artists

Be sure to stay connected for updates from Matthew Rachman Gallery!